2017‎ > ‎


Gold 85.20 Hayato Watanabe
Silver 83.60 Shinya Yamane
Bronze 80.40 Delaney Bayles
79.50 Zak McAllister
77.90 Erin Stephens
70.50 Eric Jackson
65.10 Yi-Chieh Liao
62.20 Kentaro Tsuchiya

This graph shows the breakdown of categories for each competitor:

Final scores

And here's the full spreadsheet with all the raw data, broken down by competitor or by judge, and including a graph similar to the above that shows how each judge scored the competitors.