Thanks to all participants in the 2015 stage championships!

Here are the final scores for each competitor in each competition.

For more details on where these numbers came from (including some fancy graphs), click into the page for each competition.

Gold 73.60 Delaney Bayles
Silver 64.70 Max Poff
Bronze 62.90 Daniel Van Hoomissen
62.00 Kaito Tanioka
60.40 Patrick Fraser

Gold 80.90 kentokaito
Silver 79.90 Jugheads
Bronze 55.40 The Blingling Bros

Gold 90.30 Yusaku Mochizuki
Silver 86.80 Yosuke Ubukata
Bronze 75.10 Kento Tanioka
72.90 Ryuhan
72.10 Yu Kato
71.10 Kentaro Tsuchiya
Subpages (3): Individuals Juniors Teams