Thanks to all participants in the 2017 stage championships!

Here are the final scores for each competitor in each competition.

For more details on where these numbers came from (including some fancy graphs), click into the page for each competition.

Gold82.30Bennett Santora
Silver80.10Christopher Haaser
Bronze63.60Houston Odum
57.00Ethan Brain
55.50Daniel Van Hoomissen
Gold87.30CAPT-New Style Crew
Silver85.10CAPT-Yu Cheng & Chin Yao
Bronze72.20Duo Octo
61.70Double McJuggle

Gold85.20Hayato Watanabe
Silver83.60Shinya Yamane
Bronze80.40Delaney Bayles
79.50Zak McAllister
77.90Erin Stephens
70.50Eric Jackson
65.10Yi-Chieh Liao
62.20Kentaro Tsuchiya
Subpages (3): Individuals Juniors Teams